Art Department

Art - Department Inbox

rkart@rkstratman.com

Lesa Stratman - MAPD Team Leader

lestratman@rkstratman.com

Cheryl Russell - Merchandising Leader

crussell@rkstratman.com

Christopher Rhinehart - International Art

crhinehart@rkstratman.com

Donna Weinreis - Dealer Customization Leader

dweinreis@rkstratman.com

Veronica Licameli - Event and Dealer Retail

vlicameli@rkstratman.com

Martin Hammond - H-D Creative Line Leader

mhammond@rkstratman.com

Scott Schoolfield - Merchandising Planner/Analyst

sschoolfield@rkstratman.com

RK Stratman Inc. • 680B Parr Road, Wentzville, MO, 63385
Phone: 636-332-5636 or 1-800-536-3631 • Fax: 636-332-6553 or 1-800-381-0329 • email:sales@rkstratman.com

Map to RK Stratman Inc