Corporate

Carl Stratman - President/CEO

cstratman@rkstratman.com

Vicki Lederer - CFO/Treasurer

vlederer@rkstratman.com

Rhonda Thompson - VP/IT & Scheduling

rthompson@rkstratman.com

Martha Stratman - Sales and Marketing

mstratman@rkstratman.com

Teresa MacAlmon & Laura Stratman - Human Resources

tmacalmon@rkstratman.com

lstratman@rkstratman.com

Lawrence Braley - Finance

lbraley@rkstratman.com

Lesa Stratman - Art/Merchandising

lestratman@rkstratman.com

Christopher Cormack - Operations

ccormack@rkstratman.com

RK Stratman Inc. • 680B Parr Road, Wentzville, MO, 63385
Phone: 636-332-5636 or 1-800-536-3631 • Fax: 636-332-6553 or 1-800-381-0329 • email:sales@rkstratman.com

Map to RK Stratman Inc